Leadership Team

Here is the Leadership Team of Greenford Baptist Church.

Click a picture to enlarge it. Navigation: Touch screen swipe left or right. Keyboard press right or left arrow key.

Here is the Leadership Team list (click their names to contact them at any time)

  1. Carleen Donaldson-Hall - Church Secretary
  2. Hannah Adenubi
  3. Marsha James
  4. Rotimi Awoniyi - Treasurer
  5. Sabrina Chung
  6. Warren McNeil - Pastor