Welcome to Greenford Baptist Church

Event Categories Legend (click the categories to filter by them)

Events in Category: All -> Church Community Event

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2017
January 2017
Monday 09 January 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Shekinah Evening    ::  Church Community Event
Monday 16 January 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Shekinah Evening    ::  Church Community Event
Monday 23 January 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Shekinah Evening    ::  Church Community Event
Monday 30 January 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Shekinah Evening    ::  Church Community Event
February 2017
Monday 06 February 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Shekinah Evening    ::  Church Community Event
Monday 13 February 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Shekinah Evening    ::  Church Community Event
Monday 20 February 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Shekinah Evening    ::  Church Community Event
Monday 27 February 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Shekinah Evening    ::  Church Community Event
March 2017
Monday 06 March 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Shekinah Evening    ::  Church Community Event
Sunday 12 March 2017 01:00 - 03:00
Church Lunch    ::  Church Community Event