Welcome to Greenford Baptist Church

Event Categories Legend (click the categories to filter by them)

Events in Category: All -> By Invitation Only Church Event

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2017
January 2017
Tuesday 10 January 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Leadership Team Shekinah    ::  By Invitation Only Church Event
Thursday 12 January 2017 19:00 - 22:30
Worship Team Practice    ::  By Invitation Only Church Event
Tuesday 17 January 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Leadership Team B1    ::  By Invitation Only Church Event
Tuesday 24 January 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Leadership Team Relationship Building    ::  By Invitation Only Church Event
Tuesday 31 January 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Leadership Team B2    ::  By Invitation Only Church Event
February 2017
Sunday 05 February 2017 13:15
AGM and Member's Meeting    ::  By Invitation Only Church Event
Tuesday 07 February 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Leadership Team Shekinah    ::  By Invitation Only Church Event
Thursday 16 February 2017 - Friday 17 February 2017 17:00 - 09:00
WINTER NIGHT SHELTER    ::  By Invitation Only Church Event
Thursday 16 February 2017 19:00 - 22:30
Worship Team Practice    ::  By Invitation Only Church Event
Tuesday 21 February 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Leadership Team B1    ::  By Invitation Only Church Event